lang : en | fr

New Art Prints by PopCultArt

We are delighted to announce that our new licensee PopCultArt are creating a series of prints inspired by their most beloved Chaplin films.

The first piece in the series comes from the very talented watercolor artist Jérémy Pailler for the 1928 classic “The Circus” and goes on sale today, 16 February 2018 at 8pm GMT (2pm CT, Noon PT) at

  • Printing method: Giclée prints on 300gsm smooth cotton paper.
  • Edition size: 65 prints
  • Print size: 16 x 24 inches
  • All prints are hand numbered.

Jérémy hand painted the entire illustration with watercolor. Here are some shots of the original painting (not for sale) showing his superb skill and meticulous attention to detail.

Web Shop Launch

We are delighted to announce our NEW official e-shop with t-shirts, tote bags, art prints and other fun, high-quality and affordable Chaplin merchandise. The web store is operated and managed by our new UK licensee Star Editions (agent Greenlight Rights). They deliver worldwide to Chaplin fans everywhere.

Be sure to follow our Facebook page closely for FREE giveaways from Star Editions every day during launch week!

2018 Calendars

2018 Charlie Chaplin calendars by our French licensee Aquarupella/Pictura are now available. Get yours on